The UGA Team

HannahHanley.JPG

Hannah Hanley

SPARTA Coordinator

Phone: (706) 583- 0174

Email: HHanley2@uga.edu

Kim-portrait-200x200.png

Kim Schmitz

CTRU Unit Coordinator

Phone: (706) 713-2722

Email: schmitzk@uga.edu

IMG_4216.jpg

Debbie Bratt

Scientific Research Coordinator

Phone: (706) 542-6687

Email: dabratt@uga.edu

PatrickFagan.jpg

Patrick Fagan

Research Technician

Phone: (706) 542-4923

Email: patrick.fagan25@uga.edu

The St. Jude Team

KaityAllen.jpg

E. Kaity Allen

SPARTA Coordinator (St. Jude)

Phone: (901) 595- 6690

Fax: (901) 595- 3107

Email: Emma.Allen@stjude.org

The UCLA Team

Phan.jpg

Donna Phan Tran

SPARTA Coordinator (UCLA)

Phone: (310) 618- 9286

Fax: (310) 803- 5620

Email: Dphantran@lundquist.org

Missing-Headshot-Placeholder.jpg

Joey Fragoso

Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: (310) 803- 5689

Email: joey.fragoso@lundquist.org

Missing-Headshot-Placeholder.jpg

Evelyn Flores

Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: (323) 482- 9206

Email: evelyn.flores@lunquist.org

The Augusta Team

pray.jpg

Patty Ray

SPARTA Coordinator (Augusta)

Phone: (706) 721- 6260

Email: PARAY@Augusta.edu

Contact the webmaster here